Our Staff

Our Staff and Board of Directors


Executive Director: Laura Proctor
Victim Quick Response Program Coordinator: Kelly Albin
Family Court Advocate: Kelly Albin
Client Services Coordinator: Whitney Rickard                                                                                                                                                                                              Victim Advocate: Devon Weil
Bookkeeper: Joanne Burns

Police Liaisons:

City of Kawartha Lakes Police Services: Detective Constable Ashley Donaldson
City of Kawartha Lakes O.P.P. Detachment
Haliburton Highlands O.P.P. Detachment: Constable Dianna Dauphinee

Board of Directors:

Chair: Garry Burns
Vice Chair: Lynda Porteous
Treasurer: Eric Lansdell
Secretary: Jacqueline Brooks


Garry Burns                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Lynda Porteous
Jacqueline Brooks                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Eric Lansdell                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Laraine Hale